FRPO Team

Your FPRO Team Members

team-scott

Scott Andison

President & CEO

416-385-1100 ext.20
sandison@frpo.org

team-mike

Mike Chopowick

Vice President, Government & Industry Relations

416-385-1100 ext. 21
mchopowick@frpo.org

 

team-lynzi

Lynzi Michal

Manager of Member Services, Marketing & Events

416-385-1100 ext. 22
lmichal@frpo.org

 

team-laurie

Laurie Cooper

Manager of Corporate Services

416-385-1100 ext. 23
lcooper@frpo.org

 

team-ted

Ted Whitehead

Director of Certification

416-385-1100 ext. 27
twhitehead@frpo.org

 

team-matt

Matthew Blow

Executive Assistant & Administrative Coordinator

416-385-1100 ext. 24
mblow@frpo.org