Suppliers

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

FRPO has led the rental housing industry in Ontario for more than 25 years. We are the experts on property managers, property owners and their passion for the industry. Let us connect you to the audience you want through our exclusive sponsorship opportunities at leading industry events, such as the FRPO Awards Gala, Spring Golf Classic, Seminars, RTA Refreshers and our AGM. Supplier members that become FRPO sponsors will communicate directly to executives and clients who want to hear your message and who appreciate your support of the rental housing industry. Sponsors receive direct exposure to qualified prospects, expand your networking amongst industry decision makers and increase your credibility by being associated with FRPO’s positive reputation as the voice of the industry.

Call FRPO at 416-385-1100 ext 22 for more information.

ONLINE SUPPLIER DIRECTORY

Welcome to FRPO’s comprehensive supplier listing for the multi-residential industry. Locate professionals in various product categories to serve your business needs. These listings are also printed in FE Magazine, our bi-monthly magazine that industry professionals turn to for the advice and knowledge they need to succeed in the rental industry.

FRPO is launching a new and improved online supplier directory this Fall – check back regularly for updates! 

If you are a FRPO member and you would like to to be included in our online directory for a nominal fee, please contact us at (416) 385-1100 Ext 22 or info@frpo.org. Further categories will be added as required.

ADVERTISING • PUBLISHING

PLACES4RENT, INC. / RENT BOARD OF CANADA

#246, 4819C 48 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T2
Contact: info@rentboard.ca
Phone: 1-877-347-RENT (7368) / Fax: 1-403-347-7153
Visit website

THE COMMUNICATIONS GROUP INC.

250 Ferrand Drive, Fourth Floor
Toronto, ON M3C 3G8
Contact: David Eisenstadt, email: deisenstadt@tcgpr.com
Phone: 416-696-9900
Visit Website

FIND-A-RENTAL (SUN MEDIA CORP)

333 King Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 3X5
Contact: Ed Amr, email: Ed.amr@sunmedia.ca
Phone: 416.350.6258

GOTTARENT.COM

44 Frid Street
Hamilton, ON L8N 3G3
Contact: Genevieve Delaney, email: gdelaney@gottarent.com
Phone: 416.857.4914
Visit Website

MediaEDGE Communications

5255 Younge St, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON M2N 6P4
Contact: Paul Murphy, email: paulm@mediaedge.ca
Phone: 416.512.8186 Ext 262
Visit Website

RENT HELLO

Landmark Technology Center
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9W1
Contact: Richard Brown, email: richard@emg.ca
Phone: 800.862.9874
Visit Website

4Rent.ca

610 Applewood Cres, Suite 401
Vaughan, ON L4K 0E3
Contact: Maryann Kalchos, email: maryann@mediaclassified.ca
Phone: 888.761.3313 Ext 2274

Visit Website

RENTERS GUIDE

405 The West Mall, Suite 110
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5J1
Contact: Anne-Marie Breen, email: Anne-Marie.Breen@trader.ca
Phone: 416.784.3311 Fax: 416.784.5300

Visit Website

RENTSEEKER.CA

75 Wildcat
Toronto, ON M3J 2P5
Contact: Chaim Rivlin, email: contact@rentseeker.ca
Phone 416.800.7572
Visit Website

TORONTO STAR

1 Yonge St
Toronto, ON M5E 1E6
Contact: Brian Cordingley, email: bcordingley@thestar.ca
Phone: 416.869.4501 Fax: 416.865.3977
Visit Website

APPLIANCES • LAUNDRY SERVICES

COINAMATIC CANADA INC.

301 Matheson Blvd West
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G3
Contact: Gord Alderdice, email: galderdice@coinamatic.com
Phone: 905.755.1946 Fax: 905.755.8885
Visit Website

MIDNORTHERN APPLIANCE

4250 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M3H 5W4
Contact: Michael Gnat, email: mgnat@midnorthern.com
Phone: 416.635.4835
Visit Website

PHELPS APARTMENT LAUNDRY

8695 Escarpment Way
Milton, ON L9T 0J5
Contact: Don Neufeld, email: don@phelps.ca
Phone: 905.693.8666 Fax: 905.876.3627
Visit Website

SPARKLE SOLUTIONS

2700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 4
Concord, ON L4K 3C8
Contact: Maurice Kagan, email: maurice@sparklesolutions.ca
Phone: 1.866.660.2282
Visit Website

APPRAISERS • MARKET ANALYSIS & RESEARCH

ALTUS GROUP

33 Yonge Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON M5E 1G4
Contact: Carey Poon, email: carey.poon@altusgroup.com
Phone: 416.227.7084
Visit Website

CABLE • SATELLITE • TELECOM

ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS

855 York Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z1
Contact: Greg Stokes, email: Greg.Stokes@rci.rogers.com
Phone: 416.446.6500 Fax: 416.446.7416
Visit Website

ENERGY SERVICES

CARMA INDUSTRIES

1 Dundas Street West, Suite 2109, Box 25
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3
Contact: Jarrett Williams, email: jwilliams@carmaindustries.com
Phone: 416.260.4264 ext 210
Visit Website

ENBRIDGE GAS DISTRIBUTION

500 Consumers Rd
North York, ON M2J 1P8
Phone: 416.498.3850 Fax: 416.495.5331
Contact: Gillian Lind, email: Gillian.Lind@enbridge.com
Visit Website

ENERCARE CONNECTIONS

4000 Victoria Park Avenue
Richmond Hill, ON M2H 3P4
Contact: Scott Beneteau, email: sbeneteau@enercare.ca
Phone: 416.649.1892 Fax: 416.649.1901
Visit Website

UNION GAS

777 Bay Street, Suite 2801
Toronto, ON M5G 2C8
Contact: Joe Meriano, email: jmmeriano@uniongas.com
Phone: 416.496.5318 Fax: 416.496.5331
Visit Website

WYSE METER SOLUTIONS INC.

31 Davisville Avenue, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M4S 1G3
Contact: Peter Mills
Phone: 416.869.3003 ext.227, email: pmills@wysemeter.com
Visit Website

FINANCES: REAL ESTATE • MORTGAGE SERVICES

CMHC/SCHL

100 Sheppard Ave East, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M2N 6Z1
Contact: Paula Gasparro
Phone: 416.250.2731, email: pgasparr@cmhc.ca
Visit Website

LEASING & MARKETING SERVICES

BONNIE HOY & ASSOCIATES

PO Box 23
Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0
Contact: Bonnie Hoy, email: bonnierents@hotmail.com
Phone: 416.821.9425
Visit Website

LEGAL SERVICES • RENT CONTROL • PROPERTY TAX

COHEN HIGHLEY LLP

255 Queens Avenue, 11th Floor
London, ON N6A 5R8
Contact: Joe Hoffer, email: hoffer@cohenhighley.com
Phone: 519.672.9330 Fax: 519.672.5960
Visit Website

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE SERVICES • CONSTRUCTION & REPAIR • SUPPLIES

ACE PAINTING & DECORATING CO.

39 Cranfield Road
East York, ON M4B 3H6
Contact: Frank Evangelou, email: frank@acepainting.ca
Phone: 416.285.5388
Visit Website

ADVANTAGE BATHTUB REFINISHING

311-A Blueveale St North, Suite 101
Waterloo, ON N2J 4H6
Contact: Edan Mohammed, email: info@advantagebathtubrefinishing.com
Phone: 519.746.7709 or 416.410.0070

BYNG GROUP 

511 Edgeley Blvd, Unit 2
Vaughan, ON L4K 4G4
Contact: Rob Settino, email: business.development@thebynggroup.com
Phone: 905.660.5454
Visit Website

INTERFACE

543 Richmond Street West, Suite 101
Toronto, ON M5V 1Y6
Contact: Jeff Barrett, email: jeff.barrett@interface.com
Phone: 416.504.8100 Ext. 2227 Fax: 416.504.8108
Visit Website

MAGICAL PEST CONTROL INC

75A Wildcat Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2P5
Contact: Mark Joseph, email: mark@magicalpest.ca
Phone: 416.665.7378
Visit Website

MULTITECH 2000 CONTRACTING

91 Pippin Road
Concord, ON L4K 4J9
Contact: Carlos Lopes, email: carlos@multitech2000.com
Phone: 905.660.2352
Visit Website

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

YARDI CANADA LTD.

5925 Airport Rd, Suite 510
Mississauga, ON L4V 1W1
Contact: Peter Altobelli, email: peter.altobelli@yardi.com
Phone: 905.671.0315 Fax: 905.671.9424
Visit Website

TRAINING & EDUCATION

CANADIAN APARTMENT INVESTMENT CONFERENCE

Metro Toronto Convention Centre
255 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2W6
Contact: Sarah Segal
Phone: 416.512.3805, email: sarah.segal@informacanada.com
Visit Website

WASTE MANAGEMENT

SPINNAKER RECYCLING CORP.

3397 American Drive, Unit 19
Mississauga, ON L4V 1T8
Contact: Nancy Moran, email: nmoran@spinnakerrecycling.com
Phone: 647.215.4591
Visit Website